top of page
Search

Where would you get it: Breakfast

I noticed my wife buzzing about the kitchen yesterday, lots of lovely aromas about the house. Add to this at around 6am this morning like a mouse she snuck down the stairs and I could hear a quiet rattle of cake tins and the beep of the oven to announce its arrival at operating temperature. I turned over .... Zzzz... its Sunday morning. Soon I could smell the fabulous aroma of baking.

Later in the morning we had this for our breakfast. These guys are wrong, Ireland's best Breakfast is in my house.

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. A GOOD BREAKFAST. Is an essential start to any day! It provides us with the fuel for the day ahead, though after this one I nearly considered going back to bed again



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page